專業生產清晰的對準器,OEM / ODM解決方案可用。
語言

在正畸治療中清除對準器

2021/10/22

清晰的對準器是正畸裝置,是一種用於調節牙齒的透明,塑料形式的牙科括號。


在正畸治療中清除對準器

透明對準器治療涉及矯正者或牙醫,或與家庭的系統,患者牙齒模具的人,用於產生數字齒掃描。計算機化模型建議在電流和期望的齒位置之間的階段,並且為每個階段創建對準器。每個對準器每天22小時磨損一兩週。這些緩慢地將牙齒移動到牙齒或牙醫和患者之間商定的位置。平均治療時間為13.5個月。 

治療開始於服用X射線和照片以進行診斷目的,然後通過咬合配準和聚乙烯矽氧烷印模或口腔內數字掃描儀捕獲患者的咬合,牙齒和牙齦。隨著數字掃描技術的改善,後一種方法在近年來普及的流行量大。牙醫/矯正者完成了書面評估,包括診斷和治療計劃。掃描牙科印像以創建牙齒的數字3D表示。技術人員用程序將齒移動到所需位置,該程序在電流和所需牙齒位置之間產生階段。可能需要六到四十八個對齊器的任何地方。每個對準器將齒移動.25mm至.33mm。

在軟件程序3Shape OrthoAnalyzer中創建的投影齒移動的計算機圖形表示,在製造對準器之前提供給醫生和患者進行批准或修改。對齊器使用CAD-CAM (計算機輔助設計和計算機輔助製造)軟件和使用稱為立體光刻的快速原型技術製造。用光敏液體樹脂在暴露於激光時,使用光敏液體樹脂在層中構建用於對準器的模具。對準器由彈性熱塑性材料製成,該材料將壓力施加到齒中以移動到對準器的位置。需要齒旋轉或拉下的齒的患者可以具有粘合到某些齒上的小,齒性複合附件。由於在透明對準器中使用的形狀塑料不像傳統牙箍中使用的金屬一樣剛性,因此有時需要在需要運動的區域中補償材料的靈活性。或者,可以通過改變牙齒的形狀來促進移動的附件。更多的附件可以使對齊器較少美觀令人愉悅。有時在牙齒之間的觸點上使用差異化學減少或IPR以允許更好的合適。

 

每個對準器旨在每天22小時磨損一至兩週。平均處理過程需要13.5個月,儘管治療時間根據計劃牙齒運動的複雜性而變化。取下對準器以用於刷牙,牙線和進食。由於透明對準器由塑料製成,它們可以通過熱液體翹曲。在進行治療時,您應該限制您的熱液體攝入,以保護您的對齊器的形狀並阻止它們變得染色。一旦治療期結束,建議患者繼續在可預見的未來繼續在晚上佩戴保留。

 

對齊製造過程 通過手進行,計算機技術人員必須單獨修改計算機化模型中的每顆牙齒。


選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Specializing in the production of clear aligners, OEM/ODM solution available.
Language

Clear Aligner in orthodontic treatment

2021/10/22

Clear Aligners are orthodontic devices that are a transparent, plastic form of dental braces used to adjust teeth。


Clear Aligner in orthodontic treatment

Clear-aligner treatment involves an orthodontist or dentist, or with home-based systems, the person taking a mold of the patient's teeth, which is used to create a digital tooth scan. The computerized model suggests stages between the current and desired teeth positions, and aligners are created for each stage. Each aligner is worn for 22 hours a day for one or two weeks. These slowly move the teeth into the position agreed between the orthodontist or dentist and the patient. The average treatment time is 13.5 months. 

Treatment begins with taking x-ray and photographs for diagnostic purposes, followed by capturing the patient's bite, teeth, and gums via a bite registration and polyvinyl siloxane impressions or an intra-oral digital scanner. The latter method has greatly increased in popularity in recent years as digital scanning technology has improved. The dentist/orthodontist completes a written evaluation that includes diagnosis and treatment plan. Dental impressions are scanned to create a digital 3D representation of the teeth. Technicians move the teeth to the desired location with the program, which creates the stages between the current and desired teeth positions. Anywhere from six to forty-eight aligners may be needed. Each aligner moves teeth .25mm to .33mm.

A computer graphic representation of the projected teeth movements, created in the software program 3shape orthoanalyzer, is provided to the doctor and patient for approval or modification before aligners are manufactured. The aligners are modeled using CAD-CAM (computer-aided-design and computer-aided-manufacturing) software and manufactured using a rapid prototyping technique called stereolithography. The molds for the aligners are built in layers using a photo-sensitive liquid resin that cures into a hard plastic when exposed to a laser. The aligners are made from an elastic thermoplastic material that applies pressure to the teeth to move into the aligner's position. Patients that need a tooth rotated or pulled down may have a small, tooth-colored composite attachment bonded onto certain teeth. Since the form-fitted plastic used in clear aligners is not as rigid as the metal used in traditional braces, sometimes the flexibility in the materials needs to be compensated in the areas that require movement. Alternatively, attachments may be used to facilitate movement by changing the shape of the tooth. More attachments can make the aligners less aesthetically pleasing. interproximal reduction or IPR is sometimes used at the contacts between teeth to allow for a better fit.

 

Each aligner is intended to be worn an optimal 22 hours a day for one to two weeks. On average the treatment process takes 13.5 months, although treatment time varies based on the complexity of the planned teeth movements. The aligner is removed for brushing, flossing, and eating. As clear aligners are made from plastic, they can be warped by hot liquids. While undergoing treatment you should limit your intake of hot liquids to protect the shape of your aligners and stop them from becoming stained. Once the treatment period has concluded, the patient is advised to continue wearing a retainer at night for the foreseeable future.

 

The aligner manufacturing processes were carried out by hand, and computer technicians had to modify each tooth in the computerized model individually.


Choose a different language
Current language:English