專業生產清晰的對準器,OEM / ODM解決方案可用。
語言

3D打印牙科市場

2021/03/15

牙科行業正在比想像的大多數牙醫更快地轉變為一個完全數字,3D技術完全改變了牙科解決方案的方式,因為它可以在各種方面打印各種複雜形狀。適用的材料,在顯著的體積中。


3D打印牙科市場


牙科行業正在比想像的大多數牙醫更快地轉變為一個完全數字,3D技術完全改變了牙科解決方案的方式,因為它可以在各種方面打印各種複雜形狀。適用的材料,在顯著的體積中。


沒有其他採用3D打印的行業具有相同的高價值,高性能和牙科行業的高容量部件的組合,與現有的傳統生產方法相比,使3D打印近乎完美的符合真正的中斷和遊戲變化能力。


事實上,牙科對於3D打印的主要價值如此良好,即幾乎每個3D打印過程和主要提供者都可以以某種方式將其技術應用於空間 - 儘管今天並非所有的方式,但他們可能會在未來。對於來自手術指南和模型,鑄造和工具來幫助傳統技術的一切,兩種聚合物和金屬應用都存在於重要品種中,對臨時和永久解決方案的實際牙科修復部件。




選擇你的國家或地區
當前語言:繁體中文

Specializing in the production of clear aligners, OEM/ODM solution available.
Language

3D Printing The Dental Market

2021/03/15

The dental industry is transforming into a fully-digital one quicker than most dentists imagined, and 3D technologies are completely altering the way in which dental solutions can be approached thanks to its ability to print a variety of complex shapes on demand, in a variety of applicable materials, in significant volumes.


3D Printing The Dental Market


The dental industry is transforming into a fully-digital one quicker than most dentists imagined, and 3D technologies are completely altering the way in which dental solutions can be approached thanks to its ability to print a variety of complex shapes on demand, in a variety of applicable materials, in significant volumes.


No other industry currently adopting 3D printing has the same combination of high value, high performance, and high volume parts required by the dental industry, making 3D printing a near perfect fit for true disruption and game changing capability compared to existing traditional methods of production.


In fact, dentistry is such a good fit for the principal value of 3D printing, that nearly every 3D printing process and major provider can apply its technology to the space in some way –although not all do today, they may in the future. Both polymer and metallic applications exist in significant variety, for everything from surgical guides and models, casting and tools to aid in traditional techniques, to actual dental restorative components for both temporary and permanent solutions.




Choose a different language
Current language:English